Luottamushenkilöt

Kirsti Immonen
Hallituksen/johtokunnan varajäsen

kirsti.immonen@kymp.net
0400221052

Mikko Karhu
Hallituksen/johtokunnan jäsen

Hiihtotoimikunta,

mikko.karhu@pp6.inet.fi

Tuula Kauppinen
Hallituksen/johtokunnan jäsen

Huvitoimikunta,

tuulas.kauppinen@gmail.com
0405622856

Henri Kekkonen
Jäsensihteeri

Perhetoimikunta, Metsämörritoimikunta,

h.kekkonen@gmail.com
0408405493

Marjatta Korhola
Taloudenhoitaja

marjatta.korhola@gmail.com
0405147734

Seija Kupsanen
Hallituksen/johtokunnan jäsen

Majatoimikunta,

seija.kupsanen@gmail.com
0405305661

Kirsi Kuukka
Hallituksen/johtokunnan jäsen

kirsikuukka@hotmail.com
0452146603

Pertti Närhi
Hallituksen/johtokunnan jäsen

Melontatoimikunta,

pertti.narhi@gmail.com
0400187986

Matti Saikko
Hallituksen/johtokunnan jäsen

saikko.matti@gmail.com
0440413499

Esa Simpura
Varapuheenjohtaja, Hallituksen/johtokunnan varajäsen

esa.simpura@gmail.com
0400256520

Maija-Leena Toikka
Talviuintivastaava

maija.leena.toikka@gmail.com

Jari Vanhanen
Puheenjohtaja, Hallituksen/johtokunnan jäsen

vanhajari@gmail.com
0453929629

Tellervo Vehviläinen
Sihteeri, Hallituksen/johtokunnan jäsen

tellervo.vehvilainen@gmail.com
0503778332